X-Men ’97 Unveils Season 1 Episode Titles Ahead of March 20 Premiere

Share :

With the revival of the beloved X-Men: The Animated Series from the 90s, fans are eagerly counting down to the March 20 premiere of X-Men ’97 on Disney+. A newly released poster has now revealed the complete Season 1 schedule and episode titles, adding to the anticipation surrounding this highly-anticipated superhero series.

Produced by Marvel Studios Animation and led by show runner Beau DeMayo, Season 1 of X-Men ’97 will consist of 10 episodes, each promising to immerse viewers in the captivating world of mutants. Following the aftermath of Charles Xavier/Professor X’s loss in the series finale, the revival will reunite fan-favourite characters such as Wolverine, Cyclops, Jean Grey, and many more.

The official episode titles for Season 1 have been unveiled, offering fans a glimpse into the thrilling adventures that await:

  1. “To Me, My X-Men” – Premiering March 20
  2. “Mutant Liberation Begins” – Premiering March 20
  3. “Fire Made Flesh” – Premiering March 27
  4. “Motendo / LIFEDEATH – PT 1” – Premiering April 3
  5. “Remember It” – Premiering April 10
  6. “LIFEDEATH – PT 2” – Premiering April 17
  7. “Bright Eyes” – Premiering April 24
  8. “Tolerance is Extinction – PT 1” – Premiering May 1
  9. “Tolerance is Extinction – PT 2” – Premiering May 8
  10. “Tolerance is Extinction – PT 3” – Premiering May 15

With its 10-episode count, X-Men ’97 sets a new record for Disney+ MCU shows, surpassing the previous record held by series like She-Hulk: Attorney at Law and WandaVision. Fans can look forward to diving back into the world of mutants and experiencing the excitement of their adventures when X-Men ’97 premieres on March 20.

Related Posts